Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Chester - Beckett Commons

5 rating

Mika was great and very professional in this new environment.

5 rating

Angela is the best been following her for years

5 rating

Most excellent!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

5
Bob G. | June 7, 2020 Google

" Mika was great and very professional in this new environment."

5
Michael H. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Angela is the best been following her for years"

5
Scott C. | May 28, 2020 Google

" Most excellent!"

5
jon s. | March 13, 2020 Google

"They were all very friendly despite being very busy. Each stylist took the time with each customer b"

4
Nathaniel W. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Decent haircuts at a decent price. I got a pretty straight forward scissor fade. Kayla was not super"

5
D G. | February 29, 2020 Google

"This was my first time ever going to a Sportclips and I must say I could not be more impressed. I've"

3
jerry s. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Nice friendly staff"

2
chay | February 19, 2020 Google

"The side fade was decent but they over cut the top. A 10 minute haircut turned into an hour long jou"

1
Ryan A. | February 2, 2020 Google

"I was very disappointed in this particular Sport Clips. I have been a loyal patron of Sport Clips in"

5
Santosh P. | December 9, 2019 Google

"This place is LIT? I was skeptical before, but than I met Sabrina. She?s one of the best among all. "