Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Chester - Beckett Commons

5 rating

Nina ROCKS! If she goes anywhere so will my family and myself. I hope that never happens since I LIVE for the hot towel and the massaging shampoo, of which Nina ROCKS there also ?

1 rating

3 stylist made charade of cleaning instead of starting my haircut for 15 mins and then i had to just walk out

5 rating

Super personable stylists, great service!

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Roger C. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Nina ROCKS! If she goes anywhere so will my family and myself. I hope that never happens since I LIV"

1
Sanjay T. | April 16, 2019 Google

"3 stylist made charade of cleaning instead of starting my haircut for 15 mins and then i had to just"

5
C C. | April 11, 2019 Google

"Super personable stylists, great service!"

1
Rob S. | April 10, 2019 Google

"Came in registered online for a Mvp service waited 20 minutes with not one person acknowledging me a"

5
Dennis U. | April 8, 2019 Google

"Was an Awesome experience! Much more than just a haircut. Friendly staff."

1
Ahmad N. | March 18, 2019 Google

"Put my number in over an hour ago, when its finally my turn as clearly displayed on the board stylis"

1
ankit p. | March 1, 2019 Google

"Not worth the money, stylist is not happy to give you a haircut, I have been going to this location "

5
Josh R. | February 23, 2019 Google

"I've always been treated great by the ladies here. Amy is a rockstar, and the ONLY person I trust wi"

5
Ryan L. | February 16, 2019 Google

"Nina and Amy are awesome. A lot of attention to detail."

4
Connor S. | February 6, 2019 Google

"a couple ladies are really good but some are just not qualified at all so make sure to get the exper"